Kansas Birding Festival Committee
  Chuck Otte | Chairman
cotte@ksu.edu
785-238-4161
Junction City, KS

Vanessa Avara | Treasurer

prairiewind56@aim.com
785-238-3108
Junction City, KS

Marcia Rozell
marcia@manhattan.org
785-776-8829
Manhattan, KS

Calvin Wohler
cwohler@hotmail.com
Clay Center, KS

Elby Adamson
elbyadamson@yahoo.com
Clay Center, KS

Doris Burnett
dburnett7750@gmail.com
Manhattan, KS

Rob Penner
rpenner@tnc.org
Ellinwood, KS

Curtis Wolf | Vice Chairman
cjwolf@fhsu.edu
620-566-1456
Great Bend, KS

Barbara Finnegan | Secretary
bjf@ksu.edu
Manhattan, KS

Michele Stimatze
mstimatze@junctioncity.org
800-528-2489
Junction City, KS

Rick Dykstra
rickkansas@outlook.com
Junction City, KS

Mike Houck
mike.houck@us.army.mil
Ft. Riley, KS

Jerry Patterson

jjpatterson@twinvalley.net
Wakefield, KS

Mike Rader
mike_rader@hotmail.com
Pratt, KS